Sign In  /  Sign Up


 

PRIME TIME Cycling


This class is taught by:

John Terlingo

John, a certified indoor cycling instructor through Madd Dogg Athletics, comes back to his native home of Dallas via Los Angeles where he has been a master instructor for the past 10 years. He has captured the attention of many with his unique approach to teaching. His ability to blend body, mind, soul with fitness and a very deep connection with music makes him one of the leading indoor cycling professionals. His packed classes are based on a foundation of discipline, focus, and intention. With every ride John creates an exhilarating atmosphere as he leads his students on an inspirational journey towards total self-empowerment. John has been featured in both local and national publications and some of his most famous clients include Nicole Kidman, Jodi Foster, Charlize Theron and Emmy Rossum. John simply believes “it always comes back to love one pedal stroke at a time.”
*An additional booking fee of $25.00 will be purchased for members on the Studio 54 Unlimited monthly rate at the time of departure. If the client has an active package of stops, the ticket will be pulled from that current package.*
 
TGO CYCLE classes are a 45 min calorie blasting full body indoor cycling experience.The ride is rhythm based and incorporates weights and core exercises . Our instructors have been trained to provide, nurture and guide you through a inspirational journey geared towards strengthening your heart while cleansing your Body, Mind and Soul. The Best Bikes ! The Best Sound. The Best Music Period. Book Your Ride now and Join The Journey!
 
Please review our cancellation policy carefully before purchasing. By signing up for this class, you agree to the terms and conditions.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 12 8:30 am - 9:15 am with John Terlingo
  • Thu Dec 14 8:30 am - 9:15 am with John Terlingo
  • Sat Dec 16 9:30 am - 10:15 am with John Terlingo
  • Sun Dec 17 9:30 am - 10:15 am with John Terlingo
  • Tue Dec 19 8:30 am - 9:15 am with John Terlingo
  • Thu Dec 21 8:30 am - 9:15 am with John Terlingo
  • Sat Dec 23 9:30 am - 10:15 am with John Terlingo
  • Sun Dec 24 9:30 am - 10:15 am with John Terlingo
  • Tue Dec 26 8:30 am - 9:15 am with John Terlingo
  • Thu Dec 28 8:30 am - 9:15 am with John Terlingo
  • Sat Dec 30 9:30 am - 10:15 am with John Terlingo
  • Sun Dec 31 9:30 am - 10:15 am with John Terlingo
  • Tue Jan 02 8:30 am - 9:15 am with John Terlingo
  • Thu Jan 04 8:30 am - 9:15 am with John Terlingo
  • Sat Jan 06 9:30 am - 10:15 am with John Terlingo
  • Sun Jan 07 9:30 am - 10:15 am with John Terlingo
  • Tue Jan 09 8:30 am - 9:15 am with John Terlingo
  • Thu Jan 11 8:30 am - 9:15 am with John Terlingo
  • Sat Jan 13 9:30 am - 10:15 am with John Terlingo
  • Sun Jan 14 9:30 am - 10:15 am with John Terlingo