the terms & conditions »»
In order to cancel a TGO class, you must cancel 15 hours before the scheduled departure time. Once your bike is cancelled, the class will be returned to your series to be used at a future date. Due to a limited number of seats if the class is canceled in less than 15 hours, a late fee of $15 dollars will be charged to your credit card on file. If you cancel less than two hours before departure time or do not show up at all a NO SHOW FEE of $25 dollars will be charged to your credit card on file. All canceled classes will be returned to your series to be used at a future date.
If you cancel your reservation within 15 hours, it’s really hard for us to fill your spot in the class. And if you cancel your reservation within 2 hours, it’s even harder. That’s why we have two types of fees. Again, we return any canceled class back to your series and your ticket is good for a future ride within its original expiration date.
Everyone who comes to a TGO class will need to have a separate online profile and a separate package due to safety and liability reasons. If you want to have the same credit card on your online profile and your significant other’s, that’s easy to do. Just purchase a package under your name and store the credit card, and then purchase a package under theirs and store the same credit card.
All online reservations will require a credit card on file . Please note all stops have expiration date's which can not be extended. Profiles, packages and stops are not exchangeable or transferable. All ticket sales final.
You can cancel your reservation in the following ways:
1) Log into your account and next to the class you wish to cancel, select "cancel"
2) Call the studio to cancel the class for you - 214.520.RIDE(7433)
Never let a sold out class keep you from thinking you will not get into that desired ride. We often clear 10 or more people on the waitlist because of early and late cancels.
To add yourself to the waitlist, click on the class you want to attend. When someone in the class cancels their reservation, you will be automatically added to and confirmed for that ride. You will receive a waitlist notification email letting you know that you’ve gotten in.
REMOVING YOURSELF FROM A WAITLIST
You can cancel sessions you’re waitlisted for my clicking “My Account” then simply click the waitlisted class you wish to cancel. Do this as soon as you know you can no longer attend the session—the next TGO Rider on the waitlist will thank you for it.
THE WAITLIST LOCKS AT 10 HOURS
This means you will NOT be automatically added to the class after that 10-hour point before the class. We do this so that you do not get an email in the very early morning hours confirming you for a seat in the 6:00 a.m. ride that day.
Since cancellations occur often and the wait list locks 10 hours before the scheduled departure time, it’s best to check the night before or the day of to see if a seat has opened up.
Please note, in fairness to all our customers, BIKES WILL BE RELEASED 2 MINUTES BEFORE CLASS BEGINS.
FOR RIDERS RUNNING LATE: We ask that you call the studio to let us know you are on the way. The front desk will hold a reservation for up to 10 minutes after class begins though we cannot guarantee you will be given the bike you signed up for. Riders who are more than 10 minutes late will not be admitted into class, as it is too disruptive.
FOR RIDERS LEAVING EARLY: If you're planning on leaving early, we kindly request that you tell the instructor ahead of time.
20 Stop Fast Pass - This is a priority package giving riders reserved bikes , priority waitlist and a longer expiration period to use the tickets. This will guarantee your preferred bike or one very close to it. If you get stuck on a waitlist this package will move you to the front of the line. This package is good for 15 months from date of purchase. All term and conditions still apply to this priority package.